This piece was written in response to the 2015 Nobel Prize in Physics. It is dedicated to Takaaki Kajita and Arthur McDonald for the discovery of neutrino oscillations, which shows that neutrinos have mass. More about the Nobel Prize in Physics 2015.


  • 2 Flutes
  • Oboe
  • English Horn
  • 2 Clarinets
  • 2 Basoons
  • 2 Horns
  • 2 Trumpets
  • Marimba
  • Strings

Duration: 7’15”

This piece has not been performed. If you would like to debut the work, I can make some adaptations to fit the interested ensemble. Please write to let me know.

View Fullscreen

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *